Contact Us

International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the headquarters of ParlAmericas. We are located in Ottawa, Canada.

703 - 155 Queen St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L1
Canada

Telephone: + 1 (613) 947-8999

info@parlamericas.org


Staff Directory

 

Alisha Todd

Director General

alisha.todd@parlamericas.org

 

  Alvaro Teran

Coordinator, Parliamentary Relations

alvaro.teran@parlamericas.org

 

Anabella Zavagno

Deputy Director General

anabella.zavagno@parlamericas.org

         

Andrea Marriaga

Finance and Logistics Officer

andrea.marriaga@parlamericas.org

 

Christian Navarro

Seniot IT, Web and Design Officer

christian.navarro@parlamericas.org

 

Eilish Elliott

Project Manager, Gender Equality

eilish.elliott@parlamericas.org

         

Emilie Lemieux

Deputy Director, Open Parliament and Sustainable Development

emilie.lemieux@parlamericas.org

 

Emilio Rodriguez

Junior Program Officer, Gender Equality

emilio.rosriguez@parlamericas.org

 

Jennifer Mowbray 

Jennifer MowbrayJennifer Mowbray

Senior Project Manager, Civil Society
and Women's Empowerment

jennifer.mowbray@parlamericas.org

         

Lisane Thirsk

Deputy Director, Gender Equality and Communications

lisane.thirsk@parlamericas.org

 

Lourdes Smith

Manager, Member Relations and Internal Communications

lourdes.smith@parlamericas.org

 

Maria Boada

Program Officer, Climate Change 

maria.boada@parlamericas.org

         

Mateusz Trybowski

Deputy Director, Operations and M&E

mateusz.trybowski@parlamericas.org

 

Natali Casanova

Senior Program Officer, Open Parliament

natali.casanova@parlamericas.org 

   

 


Connect with Us on Social Media

 

Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  LinkedIn